file share phishing attacks.png

Test d'hameçonnage

"95%
des brèches de sécurité sont causées par une erreur humaine.

Awee utilise une technologie avancée de test d'hameçonnage pour évaluer les réponses humaines aux cyber-menaces et fournir des mesures correctives qui, lorsqu'elles sont appliquées, réduisent le profil de risque comportemental humain d'une organisation.

free phishing test.png

Conseils en matière de test d'hameçonnage

1- Tester les

vulnérabilités

Awee dispose de plusieurs tests différents que nous pouvons utiliser pour identifier les vulnérabilités uniques de votre organisation.  Le test d'hameçonnage Awee évaluera tous les membres de l'équipe testée à travers une attaque de cybersécurité simulée.

2- Sensibilisation à la cybersécurité

Une sensibilisation régulière à la cybersécurité réduit considérablement le risque de cyberattaques dues à une erreur humaine. Il est important de sensibiliser chaque année car les cyberattaques évoluent constamment.

3- Tester les apprentissages

Après chaque période de sensibilisation, il est important de vérifier si vos équipes ont compris l'importance d'une bonne Cyber hygiène. Il est essentiel de réaliser des tests de phishing supplémentaires pendant et après la campagne de cybersécurité pour déterminer les résultats de votre organisation.

Do you want a cybersecurity awareness campaign?

file share phishing attacks.png

Phishing Test

"95%
of cybersecurity breaches are caused by Human error"

Awee utilizes advanced phishing test technology to evaluate human responses to Cyber threats and provide remedial measures that when acted upon will reduce an organization's Human Behavioral Risk Profile.

free phishing test.png

Tips with phishing tests

1- Testing

vulnérabilities

Awee has multiple different tests that we can use to identify the unique vulnerabilities in your organization.  The Awee phishing test will evaluate all tested team members through a simulated cybersecurity attack.

2- Cybersecurity Awareness

Regular cybersecurity awareness dramatically reduces the risk of cyber attacks due to human error. It is important to raise awareness every year because cyber attacks are constantly evolving.

3- Testing the

learning

After each awareness period, it is important to check if your teams have understood the importance of good Cyber hygiene. Conducting additional phishing tests during and after the cybersecurity campaign is critical to determine how your organization is doing.

Do you want a cybersecurity awareness campaign?